Le foto di Solene Dub

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 75%
  • Ultimo accesso 17 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Solene. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 5 Referenzas 4 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in French; learning Bulgarian, English, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Membro dal 2009
  • Primary School Teacher
  • IUFM
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

I am a Primary School Teacher.

I like going out with my friends.
I am generally rather talkative but actually it also depends on you.

I like travel, I spent more than one year in New-Zealand ans I'm now in Bulgaria to work as a teacher.

I don't really have a personal philosophy, it depends on my mood.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I really like to travel and CS is a a good way to meet people.
I am also very happy to host but it's rare in Laval.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Since 2007, I travel in foreign countries each year and I use to ask for CS .

I also had few opportunities to host people and it is always a pleasure to receive travelers.

Interessi

Music, nature, painting, travel, parties, friends, culture, hitchhiking, reading, GOOD BEERS !

  • culture
  • beer
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • music
  • hiking
  • teaching
  • hitchhiking

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I saw a kiwi in a forest (in NZ) !

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Poland, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Bulgaria, France, New Zealand

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Solene. È gratis!