Photos de Solene_David

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Solene_David. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 3 Références
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De France, Paris area
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting new people and enjoying life

ABOUT ME

I'm easy-going and curious, always looking forward meeting people and discovering places. I like experiences, which teach me about myself. I can party once in a while but I also enjoy meetings in small groups of people, where you actually get a chance to talk and hear what ones has to say.
Most of the time very social, I'm also independant and can spend a perfectly nice evening with a good book and a blanket.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have been living in Paris area for my first 18 years. After moving a little through Europe, I'm now living in Hambubrg. I unfortunately can't host people at the moment but I would be very happy to meet and hang around.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Languages Tandem

Centres d'intérêt

Languages, travels, intercultural experiences, photography, dance, literature, cinema, music (basically arts), hiking, biking, swimming, foreign cultures.

  • arts
  • books
  • literature
  • photography
  • dancing
  • partying
  • movies
  • socializing
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • languages
  • lakes

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

A lot of them!

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Four years ago, I bagpacked through Croatia and discovered the Plitvice Lakes. It was amazing and beautiful.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach you French if you want.
I like practicing my languages (spanish, english and german).
And would love to share good laughs!

Pays que j'ai visités

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Austria, France, Germany, Spain

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Solene_David. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes