Hamm, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Solidarity_now’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I am active in a local youth association that is trying t...
  • Abitur
  • From Hamm in Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


At the moment I try to get into a university to study medicine.


I am 21 years old and on my way into studying.
Right now I am enjoying not having to do much and just have fun and do things I enjoy.
I am interested in other peoples's views on politics, religion and everyday aspects and like to bring in my own. I don't judge people by their appearance, sexual orientation or other birthgiven aspects. However, I dislike people who do so.
I am solidary with everybody who wants to live an emancipated life that doesn't cut anybody's freedom.

visited 12 states (5.33%)


To a certain degree I live my life to have fun and experience a lot of different things.
On the other hand I don't live it just for myself but for other people who need help as well. I try to hurt people as little as possible (since consuming will do that to a certain degree, no matter what) and have a positve impact on them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Just surfing currently, since I don't have a home of my own yet.


I had my first experience in Cardiff, Wales and doubt that you can have any better first one! I stayed in a flat share where everybody does couch surfing, therefore there were always people around. The atmosphere was very nice as well, everybody was friendly and up for a talk.
I enjoyed most experiences after that, especially in New Zealand people were very nice.


-vegan cooking
-reading for entertainment and expanding my knowledge/ form an opinion on things
-experiencing new things and meet people
-make a change in this world

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to read mostly fantasy, same with movies. If somebody recommends a book or a movie from a different genre I'll read it anyways.
I am not fixed on one type of music, I listen to Hip Hop, electro, folk metal and basically every song I enjoy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have seen several places that touched me, like Stonehenge for example, but I couldn't pick one that stunned me the most.

Teach, Learn, Share

I know a little bit about vegan cooking and would like to share that.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Solidarity_now’s full profile. It’s free!