Fotos de Riccardo Mazzolo

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 2 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Riccardo. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • Travel Blogger
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 75% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I am a new born Travel Blogger - I started my blog in the summer of 2017 and my first trip will be a bicycle tour around Italy.
Before this experience I was a software consultant in the e-health sector.
I love to travel, I prefer hot climate instead of cold, and sea instead of mountains.
I like to visit big cities but I prefer to live in small towns.
You can visit my website here: http://www.soloaround.com

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I love visit places with the suggestions of locals and I even think that share bits of everyday life with unknown people is fun.
It also makes you richer about different common lifestyles from all over the World.

Intereses

I love arts, even I didn't studied them that well. Every place has its own story and often just having a look to old and ancient points of interest around that it's great.
I think that politics are a great way to develop a better globalization and to view things from different point of views.
Music was my first love... :) I've played music as a dj for almost ten years and my favorite genre is electronic music.
About sports, after a long youth career playing soccer, now I prefer bicycles; I even like adventure activities like stand up paddling and hiking.

  • arts
  • politics
  • music
  • sports

Música, películas y libros

Don't have this kind of favorite items

Algo increíble que he hecho

I've done scuba diving in the middle of the rift formed in the divergent tectonic boundary between the North American and Eurasian plates and is located in the Þingvellir National Park in Iceland

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach how to cook a wonderful Italian carbonara;
I want to learn a new language, maybe Spanish;
I can share my knowledge about web.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My smile :) my happiness attitude and all I've written in the section above.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Japan, Malta, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Italy, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Riccardo. ¡Es gratis!