Soma Ghosh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 30% response rate
  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Soma’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Solo Traveller
  • MBA
  • From Kolkata, West Bengal, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Good listener, patient, reliable, music lover and a outgoing person. I like travelling, exploring new things and making new friends. The idea of raw travel by road, interacting local people, learning new culture and finding unknown hidden places is what excites me. To share my travel experiences and to know about historical places, local stories, food and people inspires me not to stop exploring more and more.
Check out my insta @somaghoshk for more travel stories

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

So that I can save money to travel more. To meet local people and to get best travel experience by visiting hidden places.

Interests

Travelling, Listening Music & photography.

  • wildlife
  • culture
  • singing
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • hitchhiking
  • solo travel
  • budget travel
  • travelling
  • local history
  • homestay

Music, Movies, and Books

I love 60s 70s eng songs, coke studio & nescafe basement. Love lucky Ali and palash tracks. Addicted to Ghazals.
I read lot of travel Blogs.
I love to watch travel stories, horror movies, history based movies/series.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solo Trip to Nathu la pass, Sikkim

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning and exploring new places and culture. I can share my travel stories.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help in cooking and cleaning house. I can share my experience and would love to hear the same.

Countries I’ve Visited

Kenya, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Soma’s full profile.

My Groups