Sommart Sakun's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sommart’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Thai; learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Engineer
  • Bachelor's degree of Engineering.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a Thai sociable guy in Thailand. I have a lot of friends. They are Thai and foreigner. They told me that I'm funny, friendly and good relationship. I like travelling, taking a photo, party, hangout and sing a song and spending my free time with sport.

I've been working for semiconductor company in testing engineer. I love my job and my colleagues. We often travel together in Thailand, enjoy eating, talking and spending our free time on the cool trips. I will try to find the new interesting place that we've never seen and been there before. And then go there to relax and take rest.

My work place, if there're any guests from other countries and they would like to know more about Bangkok and Thailand. I'm always guide for them.

My hometown is in Chonburi, it's not far from Pattaya and Bangkok. Chonburi is a province located in the east of Thailand. It has been known in the interesting places that you should go. Pattaya is one of them, a lot of the beautiful beaches, islands and famous Thai traditional foods.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new friends from other countries.

I would like to share my experiences with friends from different culture and language and country.

I believe in CS that can give me more confident to know many new good friends.

Interests

I'm interested in travelling in Thailand and other countries. I would like to have experiences in the other countries.

  • culture
  • singing
  • partying
  • traveling
  • sports
  • engineering
  • languages
  • tourism
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music, I love pop, rock, jazz and country song.
Movies, I love si-fi, fantasy, drama and comedy.
Books, I like read every kind of books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Oversea,
Spent my time one week in Korea.
Next is Macoa for one week and have a job training at Singapore for two weeks.

In my country Thailand,
I went to Pitsanulok province in the north of Thailand with my friends and we did rafting on the Lamnamkhek river. It's awesome!

Teach, Learn, Share

I like talking with foreigner and teach them about Thai language and culture.

I would like to learn languages and cultures of friends from other countries and share the experiences each other.

What I Can Share with Hosts

The popular and nice word Thank you very much.

Countries I’ve Visited

Macao, Singapore, South Korea

Countries I’ve Lived In

Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Sommart’s full profile.

My Groups