GISELA SOMMESE's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see GISELA’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Adventurous
  • Bachelor of Business in Tourism and Hospitality
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*** I can´t host since 2nd April because I´m travelling the world Hope to meet you somewhere!!! ***

I´m interested in new cultures, outdoor activities, and languages. I enjoy meeting people, talking about life, experiences, projects, dreams, abroad travels, and more experiences...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing gives me the possibility to meet people, to know real culture in different places, to open my mind, to enrich each other in every encounter.

Interests

I really enjoy day-dreaming, talking about everything. I enjoy spending time with friends, travelling; but life stories are my passion.

I love the simplest things in life, walking, silence, laugh, music, eye contact, walking barefoot in the grass ...

  • culture
  • yoga
  • crafts
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • languages
  • solo travel
  • sightseeing
  • walking around
  • reading book

Music, Movies, and Books

I like any kind of music. I do not have favourite books, although I remember some I´ve read lately: eat,pray, love; Mi planta de naranja lima; el alquimista, El Principito, 1984.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Never give up looking for happines, peace and new experiences

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach Spanish and I am a yoga instructor. I recently learnt how to make some handicraft. We can share It!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Sharing time is what I have to offer. Also attention, some homemade food and long walkings around the city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, France, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Indonesia, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see GISELA’s full profile.

My Groups