Le foto di Sona Rovnanikova

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 1 day fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Sona. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 16 Referenzas 15 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English, French, German, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 40, Female
  • Membro dal 2013
  • Foreign Trade Manager
  • University of Chemical Technology, Prague
  • Di Prerov
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

"There are no such things as strangers, only friends we haven't met yet." Author unknown

ABOUT ME

I am married and have 1 son (born 2005), 2 cats, 2,5 dogs (2 malamutes and a sheltie), some ducks (Indian Runners) and various farm animals from time to time - horse, pony, goats, sheep :-)
We live in a house in a village 20 km (15 mins drive) from Prague with bus connection to Prague. I wish I could live on the English South Coast... Nevertheless our spot is very nice too and could suit anyone who would like to enjoy the beauties of Central Bohemia too, not only Prague ;-). The country walks start literally behind our house and there is even a extensive historical village life exposition (please see the photo gallery) here!

Families with children are very welcome as we would be glad if our son could practise other languages with someone not speaking Czech :-)

We have several cats and dogs at home and in the garden so it is neccessary that the children are well behaved with animals, please :-) Unfortunately it is not possible to host animals (only on request provided that they get on well with ours).

I am full of new ideas and one life is not enough for me!

PHILOSOPHY

Life is worth living. Thank God!

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have just started but I hope I will be an experienced CSer soon!

Interessi

Travelling, animals, nature hiking, sea, reading, and many many more interesting things...

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • fish
  • aquaria
  • writing
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • languages
  • farming

Musica, film e libri

Agatha Christie, Douglas Adams, Sherlock Holmes... Learning languages (I wish I had more time - and discipline!)

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Finding out that God loves me. Being by the sea. It is fascinating. Living with animals. And then tons of other awesome things!

Paesi che ho visitato

United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Czech Republic

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Sona. È gratis!

I miei gruppi