Logo orange

Sabine Fischer

Achslach, Bavaria, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sabine's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • At the moment I'm doing an internshi...
  • I'm studying agricultural sciences i...
  • From Achslach
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To have my feet firmly in the clouds.

ABOUT ME

I study agricultural sciences in munich. I'm a tolerant, open-minded person who loves to meet new people and hates to be alone. I'm reliable and I can keep secrets. I'm always up for going out.

PHILOSOPHY

My philosophy is to treat people in the same way you want to be treated. As the question, so the answer.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I had very good Couchsurfing-experiences by travelling to Hamburg with a friend. We stayed there for one week and it was a really great time with our host.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My housemate had a couchsurfer in our house and that was the first time that I had contact with couchsurfing. I liked the idea and that's why I started to surf and host myself.

Interests

I like dancing, snowboarding and of course travelling. I'm always interested in new things. I like going out, having fun but I also like sitting together, talking, cooking or just hanging around.

Music, Movies & Books

I enjoy Electro-music,Ska and Reggeae, but I also hear almost all other types of music.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I've been to Ghana for 6 months. So far it was the best time of my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm interested in all new things, from cooking receips to cultural features or new languages. I can teach you German or Bavarian, show you different ballroom dances or also other moves or teach you how to cook "Apfelstrudel".

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Romania, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Ghana

Join Couchsurfing to see Sabine's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile