Фотографии пользователя Song Kwang Jun

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Song. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 28 Отзывs 20 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Korean; learning Japanese, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • University student.
  • I'm majoring in business
  • Из Seoul, South korea
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Travel to Silicon Valley

ABOUT ME

Hiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!
I'm a 25year-old university student majoring in business.
i consider myself to be a very friendly person and i get confused if others aren't like that in return :).I love travelling on my own since i feel it allows me to experience the trip and the people in a more intense way.
in short: i am an outgoing nerd who is happy to make new experiences,loves going out and having fun with new people.

PHILOSOPHY

1. Enjoy your time now, don't let time slip away.
2. "We don't give to get, we get to give." -R. Alan Woods

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love hosting and helping out in every way possible. I'm hoping to meet nice people on my own travels and getting some inside information on restaurants, clubs and generally stuff you dont find as a tourist. somehow meeting locals is always the best way to experience a city.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I traveled 30 countries, and I experienced couchsurfing in there! so, I met a lot of people, and It was so great experience!
Also I hosted some people from USA, Mexico, Austrailia, etc~

Интересы

My hobby is playing drums and piano. I love to travel everywhere and anywhere! For example, there was a time where I rode a bike all the way from the very northern tip of South Korea to the south. This helped me to learn more about my own country.

And now I'm making smartphone application!

  • culture
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • piano
  • drums
  • cycling
  • business
  • history
  • tourism

Музыка, кино и книги

Some of my favorite movies are Drumline (because I have played drums for 9 years, this was definitely an awesome movie), Once, Pianist, etc.

My favorite music styles are modern rock, songs from musicals (including high school musical), and definitely DISNEY (hehehe)!

My favorite books are Dante's Inferno, Niccolò Machiavelli's works , Rhonda Byrne's The Secret (this book has given me strength when things get tough), etc.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I traveled in my own country with no money for 11 days. I had to travel with a bicycle, because I had no money to pay for other transportation. I had to work at a restaurant to eat and sleep. I even got to sleep with a beggar. I learned about the kindness of others and how to meet new people.

And from 2012~2013 I traveled all around the world.
(let's click this URL : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lwU426P11Oc)

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can enlighten people about some of Korea's culture including computer gaming, history, cooking, and more. I will be your guide as you journey through Korea! My house is really close to the subway, so it's really easy to travel all throughout the city of Seoul!

I don't necessarily have specific things that I want to learn, but I just want to make lots of friends and meet them in their own homes all around the world, including Africa, Europe, and the Americas.

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Chile, China, Colombia, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Mexico, Netherlands, Palestine, Paraguay, Peru, South Africa, Spain, Tanzania, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Zambia

Где я жил(-а)

South Korea

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Song. Это бесплатно!