Sonia Kowalski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sonia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey everybody, I'm Sonia, 24 forever (27 for real) and i'm travelling with my partner Thibault in Australia for a year (he is on couchsurfing as well, full name is Thibault Jarsaillon).

We travelled through New Zealand, Norway, Switzerland. Easy going and curious about the world we will happy to spend some times with you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like everyone here :
- Hospitality
- sharing
- have fun
- souvenir

Interests

  • italian food
  • wine
  • cheese
  • traveling
  • music
  • food
  • sustainability
  • beers
  • sustainable living
  • creations

Music, Movies, and Books

I am always keen to discover new kind of music, I like pop, rap (french rap! and rap us), country, piano, house, I don't know, I think it's not about the kind of music, but about the feelings the musics can give to me :).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The highest bungy jump in New Zealand, the nevis!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, England, New Zealand, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Sonia’s full profile. It’s free!