Logo orange

Carlos Eduardo

Ulm, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos Eduardo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 37 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Petroleum Field Engineer
  • Industrial Automation Engineer and E...
  • From State of Pará, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 33 years old, living in Ulm-Germany. I love to know (and host) easygoing people, specially the ones with interesting stories from interesting places.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I can offer a place to stay in Ulm.

I've already hosted lots of people from several different countries, as well as couchsurfed a bit. We made very good friends whose we keep in touch and gonna visit for sure as soon as possible.

Interests

To know cool people and places and have a good time; Hiking; Rock climbing; Sports in general; Play music.

Music, Movies & Books

Music: Bossa Nova (specially Tom/Vinicius), Led Zeppelin, Hendrix, Red Hot Chili Peppers; Books: Books about History curiosities, interesting biographies, human behavior psychology.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I didn't yet. I want to do a big backpack trip around the world.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Portuguese, German, snowboarding among others. Learn: anything you find interesting. Share: a great time.

Countries I've Visited

Angola, Argentina, Colombia, France, Kuwait, Norway, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Trinidad and Tobago, United Arab Emirates, United States, Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of, Yemen

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos Eduardo's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile