Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Milano
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


My name is Francesco, I'm a freelance as communication designer and photographer. I've worked in Milan and Berlin and now I'm on Orta's Lake.
I studied Design in Politecnico of Milan for 5 years and I speak italian, english, german and I'm learning spanish and romanian.
I love take photo and meet people from all over the world!
This is my website:


Going slow is the best way to live

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've met some person in Berlin and Kiel, it was good to take a drink or have a good evening togheter!!

I've hosted some guys here in Miasino and were wonderful experiences and cultural exchanges.


reading, travelling, photo, circus, cinema, live music

  • design
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • freelancing

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups