Happy pink Unicorn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Happy pink’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Medical Doctor
  • No education listed
  • From Valencia, Valencian Community, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi Everyone! My name is Carmen and I'm a doctor . I love traveling and meeting new people. I Speak English and Italian. I lived one year in Milano and I absolutely in love with Italy. I also speak German, but really do need to practice it.

CURRENT MISSION
be a white and pink unicorn in Barcelona :)

PHILOSOPHY
La vita è dolce

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think Couchsurfing is an amazing way to know people and travel.

Interests

As I said before I love to travel( that was too easy, wasn't it??) I also like to cook, cooking just for one is a little boring to me so I usually cook for me and my two dogs. I think they are happy with that because they eat all what I cook, but it would be nice to cook for people too xD.

  • dogs
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

Well, I like to sing so I like songs with lyrics xD usually pop (yes, I know pop? but I like it). I also like happy songs, even if they are not pop.... I used to play the violin as a kid and the musical pieces I loved to play were Pachelbel Canon in D major, Aria from the Suite in D Bach, Spring of Vivaldi and The Suite of the day(H. Burgoyne). Also Hendel was nice...
About books I love Harry Potter ( I am still waiting for my letter from Hogwarts...), I also like The shadow of the wind of Carlos Ruiz Zafon. Sometimes I read poetry Becquer Rima XXI and Rima LXXVII are my favorite ones. Neruda is nice as well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I decided to live without fear just doing what I want and no what I have to (still in progress :)...)

Teach, Learn, Share

If you are learning Spanish or willing to I could help you! I'm also a great baker.
I love to learn new things so It would be wonderful if you have something to share with me!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Well, we unicorns are pretty amazing but lets keep the mistery...

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Greece, Morocco, Portugal, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Happy pink’s full profile. It’s free!