Soo Kim's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Soo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Korean; learning Sign Language - Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Marketing
  • Art study
  • From Seoul, Korea, Republic of
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Sadly, I lost my CS account.... so I lost my referencess...... Booowooooo...

Currently I'm living in Monterrey, Mexico.

Im realy cheerful, easygoing, talkative and full of energy.

I love everyone except picky person.

I love Art and movies, beer and wine.
I love traveling but not just site tour.
I love learning others real life. how do they eat. sing. doing art. greed. dancing.

My major is artstudy, and working as a marketer. I lived in NYC for few years and worekd as a curator. Corrently I'm living in Korea with my family.
Cuz of my father's job, I have moved more than 30 times...and I travelled many cities. ans it leads me I have such a comfortable an open mind.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Laos, Macao, Mexico, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, South Korea, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Soo’s full profile. It’s free!