Sophia Krüger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 12% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Traveller
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heyoo, I would say I am a very open,friendly person, right now I'm studying design in my hometown Nuremberg. I'm not that happy with it anymore, too much work in front of the computer. I would liketo work more with my hands, pottering or gerdening or something woth fabric and printing. We will see,just taking my time, doing some activism, sitting on trees protecting them and so on ;)
Had amazing cs experiences in Isreal, and since than so in Love with it!

I need to capture nice moments with my analog Camera or my old film Camera (I think thats part of being very creative inside, I can't stop it:D)love to draw, to write to meditate, doing yoga and spiritual work..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like to meet new people especially natives to get the culture better and maybe learn a little bit of their language. I think its very interesting to see how other people live. I hope to get some insider tips and if you´re in Nuremberg i can reccomend some special places too;)

Interests

I love
- snowboarding
- biking, bouldern,yoga, gymnastics
- photography and filming
- vegan cooking and baking
- drawing and being creative
- going out- technoooo other music Is also fine
- listening good music and meeting friends
-transpersonal psychology

  • arts
  • design
  • festivals
  • vegan
  • partying
  • reading
  • podcasts
  • snowboarding
  • gymnastics
  • food
  • film photography
  • slackline
  • techno

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like documentaries about everything, art movies
Ragge, psy or techno, and some indie.
But I'm open for new music, also singing is a nice thing you can do on a chill evening
good book: eckhart tolle - the power of now

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

watching the milky way at the Atlantic, meeting fantastic people during my travel time in New Zealand.
Visiting Bali and the Fidjis. Very small rainy festival in the pure nature of New Zealand.
Hitchhiking in Austria and New Zealand and Germany, cause I met very Interesting people
Berlin Sisyphus, and being surrounded just by nature, hearing nothing than the wind, the trees and the water in Sweden. Israel, just go there..
Met two of the most lovely people on the world trough tinder:DD
Protecting trees from getting killed by sitting on them the whole day

Teach, Learn, Share

Good cooking and baking skills,baked for a vegan café ;) . Can teach you a lot about veganism and why its worth it to think more about our living.
Can share some nice playlist on Spotify and deep thoughts about the life in general.

Would like to learn some traditional recipes and some language skills:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

a nice place to stay in nurenberg

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Fiji, France, Greece, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophia’s full profile.