Sophie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 30 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

**No copy + paste, please take the time to read my profile! Tell me why you want to get hosted from me + make sure to read the 'my home' section**

Open-minded and interested in many different things, love the outdoors. Like to hear and share some stories, experience new adventures as well as hang around, relax, have some good and deep conversations or just fooling around a bit, laughing out loud. I would regard myself as friendly, spontaneous, humorous and I like both, having a cozy evening at home, cooking and maybe playing some cards or just go out and dance on the tables till sunrise

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Great opportunity to meet people from all over the world, get in touch with the locals

Interests

Overall I love traveling, skiing, meeting up with my friends and pretty much everything that involves the outdoors, always up for a spontaneous adventure. I'm quite seroius into running, love cooking, board games, playing cards, chatting about fairly any topic, exchange (travel) experiences...
Like a good challenge and to try out new things

  • arts
  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • road trips
  • friends
  • laughing
  • adventures
  • ocean
  • good conversation

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Nearly everything, depends on my mood ;)

Movies: Into the wild, Lord of the Rings, Inception, Avatar, The Lion King, Planet Earth, The Notebook

Books: The Hobbit, Harry Potter, Jim Knopf, Secret Daughter

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

•Becoming a ski instructor 🎿⛷
•Traveling the west coast of Australia in an old, renovated school bus 🚌 💙
•swimming with wild dolphins, sharks + turtles 🦈🐬🐢
•Skinny dippin' at night in the ocean 🌊
...

Teach, Learn, Share

Would love to get to know new people, new lifestyles and new stories, learn some more about different cultures, try out some new food, sports + activities

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good laugh, some good stories, maybe a crazy, spontaneous adventure...

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, Poland, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile.