Sophie Fryns's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • HR Expert
  • Hospitality management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Sophie I'm a 33 years young Belgian optimist (or at least trying to be one) 🤸🏼‍♀️. I decided to travel the world starting with what's closest to me... Europe, which I will be discovering by train/bus from August to mid December 🌍🛤️.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting all sorts of people, maybe I'll have to find a couch in case I don't find a hostel/hotel in my budget while traveling.

Interests

I'm an artist at heart

  • animals
  • arts
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • food
  • adventure

Music, Movies, and Books

Where to start 🙈.
I listen to all kinds of music depending on my mood but I really love indie pop, chill sounds and meaningful songs 😊.
Books and movies: I love fantasy, but also thrillers, history, and old romances.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

What's the definition of extraordinary...it's quite subjective... I have had the privilege to swim with manta rays. I think it's been my most extraordinary experience so far.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook ,clean ,work in the garden, I'm great with computers, I like to fix things. I am an expert Ikea furniture builder, I can try to help with anything, given I am provided explanations 😁.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile.