Sophie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to meet authentic people who are big-hearted and share their space with other like-minded beings. I believe that everyone has something to teach and should always be open to learn something new. Education is one of my favorite topics since I train to become a language and PE teacher! Right now I teach German online, travel through Spain with my boyfriend and am looking for adventures, wonderful people, good food and conversations!

Interests

  • teaching
  • languages
  • travel
  • art
  • nature
  • yoga and meditation

Music, Movies, and Books

right now I am watching Lupin in French with subtitles :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving, I loved diving.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to teach some German to anyone who is interested, I want to paint with you, we could cook together and I absolutely love to sing, run, walk and swim.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hopefully some great conversations, memories, and my happiness.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, France, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile.