Sophie Pries's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 20 years old backpacker from Germany, who likes to meet new people and get to know their culture. I am really open minded and always looking for adventures!
In the moment I am studying rescue engineering in Magdeburg.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's not important where you go, it's all about the people you spend your time with!
I already met so many incredible persons with Couchsurfing and I definitely don't want to miss these kind of experience on my further travels. It's always good to know a local and I love to hear their stories and learn about different cultures and lifestyles. :)

Interests

  • camping
  • swimming
  • languages
  • playing trumpet

Music, Movies, and Books

Always looking for inspiration...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Canyoning in the Behana Gorge close to Cairns!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some crazy stories, always happy to cook, but I can't promise that it is yummy. :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!