Sophie Klammer

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • I graduated at a Kindergardenschool.
  • From Vienna
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Travel the whole world around. and Study to be a great in the work with Children!!


Hello Guys:)
It´s me Sophie. I´m a outgoing Person. I love it to learn more about different countries and the people who live there. I´m interested in music,sports and different languages. I´m also a very social and happy person. I love to laugh. I know that i often write I love... but it´s true. I think it´s great that i have so much possibilities to live my life and do something for the world and the people who live in it. It´s great to get to know to new people. That´s why i think CS is a great option to practice my philosophy!


If you obey all the rules,you miss all the fun. (Katharine Hepburn)

Life is to important to take it seriously. Oscar Wilde :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I dont know how to answer this question.


unfortunately i don´t have much experience in couchsurfing. We(me and my flatmates) just hosted couchsurfers. but we have never been hosted.


Mhh...Mein favorite thing to talk about is a difficult decision.... I like to talk about a lot of things....Especially the world, different countries,different cultures,music, travelling...something like that i guess...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hmmm... two moment that impressed me....when Catherine my 5 year old babysitter-child asked me if I knew that the largest continent on earth is asia. Children fascinate me. The way they see things is great!! I went to a Kindergarten School and graduated. Now i´m a Kindergarten-teacher. During the schooltime we had to practice in Kindergarten. During this years i knew that this was the right decision. After my studies i want to work with difficult children!

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups