sophie Lorioux's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see sophie’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I'm always busy sharing my time with work, sport, paintin...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying life and meeting new people

ABOUT ME

I'm an enthusiastic person and I like discovering new people and new activities. I especially love outdoor activities. I 'm currently living in the beautiful marais poitevin, France

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been a guest on CS once and it was a great experience. I found my american roommates via CS.
Good way to meet locals :)

Interests

Traveling, music, climbing, swimming, running, backpacking, yoga, drawing and painting, sewing, dancing, nature, animals, reading...

  • animals
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • biology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My first high climb in France (250m) : when I finally reached the top with this amazing scenic view, I was exhausted but it was fantastic...I felt free.

My second funny experience was when I climbed on a tree standing in the middle of a river in Costa Rica where many caimans were living. I was a bit scared but I did it!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Canada, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, England, Iceland, New Caledonia, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, New Caledonia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see sophie’s full profile.

My Groups