Sophie Sibson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From I was born in WA Perth but grew up in France (Brittany)
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

going with the flow!

ABOUT ME

I am an outgoing person who loves to have a good laugh about as many things as possible!
I love to meet all sorts of people from different places and would like to travel as much as i can.
I was born in WA (Australia)but moved to France when i was 2. After passing my degree in France i decided to go back and explore the place where i was born and meet up with family and friends and any other person i would come across!

PHILOSOPHY

Go for it! and don't forget to smile, it makes such a difference!

Interests

I am a sporty person, love to get out there and exercice! I spend most of my time surfing and swimming. I am also into art and music.
Would spend most of my free time exercising, drawing reading, watching a good movie or having a few too many drinks and a good night out with some friends !

  • arts
  • exercise
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • surfing
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Eaten a Lamington!!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Ireland, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Finland, France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!