Logo orange

Sophie Lepage

Laval, Pays de la Loire, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 20 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Arabic, Chinese, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • French teacher
  • language studies
  • From Laval, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover the world and learn languages

ABOUT ME

I'm a young woman who enjoys to have many projects.
I love travelling and meeting new people. I want to discover countries and people all over the world.

I'm back on CS with a long break. And I'm now married with Carlos and we have a lovely son Leonardo.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I wait the couchsurfers at home !

And I will be glad to meet some people abroad.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

HOSTING (in France and in Hong Kong)

Number of surfers : 7
Number of hosting nights : 12

Anthony, Paris, France
Fred, France
Nico, France
Parag, Chicago, USA
Jacob, Germany
Lara and Ruben, Spain

SURFING

Number of places : 6
Number of surfing nights : 10

Hélène & Olivier, Cambridge, USA
Sabrina, Beauvais, France
Marie, Prague, Czech Republic
Gustavo, Mexico DF, Mexico
Hélène & Olivier, Singapore
Dariush, Singapore

CS MEETINGS :
April 08 : meeting with two american girls in Laval
Sept 08 : fireworks in Paris
Oct 08 : meeting in Rabat (Morocco)
Déc 08 : CS New Year's Eve in Paris
Jan 10 : meeting in Laval
April 10 : drinks with Michael from Australia in San José (Costa Rica)
May 10 : meeting in Querétaro (Mexico)
July 11 : language exchange in Shanghai (China)
Oct 11 : fireworks in Hong Kong
Nov 11 : drinks with José from Mexico in Hong Kong

Interests

Soccer, music, movies, travels, meet people, foreign languages, have fun with friends ...

Music, Movies & Books

Music : Manu Chao, Patrice, Red Hot Chili Peppers, James Blunt, Milow ... and a lot of things !!Movies : Le dîner de cons, Astérix Mission Cléopatre, Slumdog Millionaire ...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Cross the tunisian desert on a camel
Hot yoga in Cambridge, Massachussets
Geyser and temazcal in Mexico

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you french

I want to learn many things : your language, your culture, your cooking ...

Countries I've Visited

China, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Panama, Philippines, Portugal, Russian Federation, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

China, France, Hong Kong, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile