Фотографии пользователя Zoë Jung

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 4 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Zoë. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 8 Отзывs 6 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • Travelled around New Zealand from Nov '14- May '15, livin...
  • Studying at LMU & UB "German as a foreign language" "...
  • Из Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

I am a 22 year-old girl from munich. I love to meet nice people from all around the world, to enjoy my free time and to plan my upcoming activities. I smile and laugh a lot.
I like many kinds of music (I play piano and I learn the Ukulele), cooking and baking healthy food (vegetarian/vegan stuff, but I also looove good meat haha), working out/gymnastics, visiting nice cities, taking pictures & videos, partying, taking care of children, learning english, swedish and spanish.
I am studying " German as a foreign language" and I do an exchange semester in Barcelona from September until January! And actually there are much more things I'm interested in! It'd be a pleasure to get to know your Lifestyle!
As I'm a really spontaneous, flexible and outgoing Person, It's easy to get along with me :)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I explored beautiful New Zealand from November '14 until May '15 and during that time I met lots of Couchsurfers and had an unforgettable time with them. I loved to get to know the typical Kiwi-Lifestyle.
From August - December 2015 i worked in Jelsingborg, Sweden as an aupair and during some road trips in scandinavia i met lots of couch surfers as well.

Интересы

Raves, Cooking & baking healthy food, sports & fitness, playing piano, singing, learning swedish, spanish and english, meeting funny people, taking care of children, relaaaxing and many more.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

In the coldest winter a Roadtrip to Treriksröset, Lappland! The place where Sweden, Norway and Finland clash! (2017)

In the hottest summer my Skydive in Taupo, New Zealand (2014)!

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Denmark, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Germany, New Zealand, Sweden

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Zoë. Это бесплатно!