Sophie Larcher's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Russian
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Dressmakers+ corsets+ hats+ dolls... husband illustrator...
  • art, manual skills, still learning everyday...
  • From Bourges, France for me, Buenos Aires Argentina for husband
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Art + Unschooling! Happy, messy, poor and passionately in love with my family!!

ABOUT ME

Look at my blog +facebook page "guitarnina"... you'll understand a bit more about us...
http://artelibreguitarnina.blogspot.com.es/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

when i was a child, i travelled a lot with my family... i think that's been the best experiences ever... so hope to give that to my children, and ourselves by meeting people from around the world... and share!

Interests

All arts, no elitist ones... reading, loving, living, sharing, learning... And unschooling of course!

  • arts
  • reading
  • socializing
  • blogging
  • music
  • freelancing
  • sewing
  • illustration

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leave Paris, a "Great" job, good money, empty life .. coming to Barcelona, without knowing a word of Spanish or Catalan, beginning again... And finding a new life, a great(for real this time) freelance creative job, seamstress, costume maker, and of course my love and creating a family!

Teach, Learn, Share

Unschooling family. There's learning everywhere!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, England, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria, England, France, Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups