Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Maltese, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Working in a social organisation
  • Education, social exclusion, psychology
  • From Houilles, France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Seize the day, season the day

ABOUT ME

I have been a scout since my childhood, (we don't eat any leaves, that's a "cliché") and it taught me how to realize little crazy dreams out of nothing...

This is what I like to do !

PHILOSOPHY

Smile !!

And enjoy the little things...

The theory of the feet of the table. (I'll explain you if we ever meet ;) )

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I started when I was a volunteer in Malta, but I was already couchsurfing before.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just great ones ! What I love the most is sharing and meeting people from all around the world. To feel really in the culture with people of the country when I am traveling. To feel like traveling when I am hosting...

Interests

Dancing, playing and listening to music, playing theatre,creating with my hands, climbing, trekking, camping and being in the nature...

I am interested in social difficulties and disabilities...therefore I would like to become a teacher and to be involved in alternativ projects of education.

Music, Movies, and Books

French music , music of the world (which make you travel), Gypsies music...

Roald Dahl when I was young!

Emir Kusturika's movies, there are a bit crazy, I like it !

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach the secret recipe of my Grandmother's French crèpes and ice cream...

I want to learn a song and a joke from each of your countries ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Italy, Madagascar, Mali, Mauritania, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India, Malta

Join Couchsurfing to see Sophie’s full profile. It’s free!