Les photos de Sophie Homeyer

Unverified Profile

  • Moyen de paiement non vérifié
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Government ID not verified
  • Adresse non vérifiée.

Accepte Peut-être des Invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Sophie. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 9 Références 6 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Afrikaans, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Membre depuis 2010
  • STUDENT
  • UNI
  • De Göttingen, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

I LIVE IN BERLIN NOW!
I like:
- beer & cooking
- going out and nuts in techno clubs
- good movies
- people
I dislike:
- reading
- frozen pizza
- winter in berlin

I moved to Berlin a year ago.
Before I lived in Vienna for 3 years.
I love to travel and get to know new people from all over the world.
I did backpacking for one year in Australia and i stayed as an exchange student in South Africa and the US.
I LOVE BERLIN

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

because

Centres d'intérêt

I like to go out, meet new people and make friends. I love travelling and did lots of backpacking and holidays. I am very talkative and active but also know how to relax. I am maybe like a camelion, I adjust my behaviour on the people I am with :-)
. I do some arts and find it cool to discover everything. Someone once called me miss inquisitive. I do like sports a lot but not toooo much, i adore food and cooking.
I am easy going and to get along with.

  • arts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • clubbing
  • politics
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • psychology
  • science

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

My favorite movie is "Le Fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulain"
I like books like faserland from christian Kracht
But to be honest I dont read that much -,- except of very inspiring books which are mostly old like Horvath, Thomas Mann, Hermann Hesse, Günter Grass, J.M. Coeetzee, Franz Kafka, Annette von Droste Hülshoff, Basicly I enjoyed what others hated to read in school ;-)

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

There is heaps of stuff I did. I did an exchange year in south africa for example, and a year of backpacking in Australia. I have seen a lot of cool things and people.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I know about cultures like South Afrika, Australia, Thailand, Austria and Germany. Psychology (because thats what I study, I hope you dont think I analyse people or do crazy things like therapy, I consider psychology more like a science and do not really agree with Freud to much, so dont be afraid I look into your soul or something, I am totally normal), what ever u wanna know I always got something to say... (I am not really good in politics but I am impressed of people who know about it)
I also like people who are not like me! I can learn a lot!

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, Austria, Germany, South Africa

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Recommander

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Sophie. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes