Logo orange

Rachel Ng

Kowloon East, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 25 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, German, Japanese, Yue (Cantonese); learning German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Business Development
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Settling down in Hong Kong after my working holiday in Germany

ABOUT ME

Enjoying life in all different ways!! I always make myself too busy in trying new things but I believe all these busy time worth cos I know I will regret if I don't make a try!:p I love to make new friends so that's also the reason why I love learning languages which enables me to use different languages to make friends with people from different parts of the world!
Trying my best to learn German now...Though it is really hard! :(

PHILOSOPHY

Live the way that I feel comfortable with ^^

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A friend of mine has participated in CS for quite some time and she highly recommended me to try. So here am I!!!! :p

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It's totally awesome! I have met so many nice people through CS and everytime is an unexpected challenge and experience! Even though I have come back to Hong Kong from Germany already, I would still love to know more, try more and participate more in CS! :)

Interests

Taking pictures...making new friends...traveling around...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Isn't it amazing enough to be able to open my eyes to see the blue sky everyday?

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to learn languages and the culture of the countries I pay visit to, in return, I'd love to introduce to you my hometown - Hong Kong as well. As I can speak Chinese, Cantonese and Japanese, it is also my pleasure to teach you these languages as exchange.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Hong Kong, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Rachel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile