Fotos de Sophie LAREDO

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 6 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sophie. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • English teacher.
  • MA of English / BA of French / Agrégation d'anglais.
  • De bergerac
  • Has completado un 65% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Travel around during my 2 months summer holiday !

ABOUT ME

I'm a cheerful easy going person who likes to travel around, get to know other people and practice my English when i can !

PHILOSOPHY

Keep your chin up ! ;)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've recommended the website to quite a few of my friends before their trips.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I couchsurfed last summer in America for the first time. Loved it and hope to renew the experience soon.

Intereses

I love music, I've played the violin for 10 years. I'm really into sports, I've practiced ballet dancing for 15 years, I've rowed for Trinity College Dublin when I studied there and lately I've been practicing ju-ji-tsu. I also like to read and take some time to dream while travelling in other countries. And most of all, I love anything English-related... can't help it I'm an English teacher and I actually chose to be one!

  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • violin
  • sports
  • teaching
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

Favourite band: Muse
Favourite film: Jeux d'enfants
Favourite book: Lolita

Algo increíble que he hecho

Watching the sun set on Venice ... pretty corny but so beautiful ... /"Walked" over the Grand canyon" and watched the "Niagara falls" from the river. Pretty amazing sensations.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach anyone English / French / the violin and i'd be more than happy to learn as many languages as I can.

Países que he visitado

Hungary, Italy, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

France, Ireland, United Kingdom

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sophie. ¡Es gratis!