Logo orange

Soraya and Roger

Santa Coloma de Farners, Catalonia, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Soraya's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French, Russian
  • 33, Other
  • Member since 2012
  • I'm a gardener (Soraya) and Roger is...
  • I was educated in a public school. I...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I try to be happy, but sometimes it isn't easy!

ABOUT ME

What can I say about me? Umm ...
I'm open-minded, optimistic, impulsive, nervous, adventure, sociable and sometimes stubborn.

PHILOSOPHY

My personal philosophy is enjoy in this world, learning things and try to meet people and share live experiences.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can host people at home and when I travell i would like to surf. I like doing language exchange.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had two couchsurfing experiences, I hosted Paco from Canada and Ken from Portugal. Both experiences were positive.
When I travel I would like to be hosted too and share some good times.

Interests

I like travelling, I think that it's a interesting way to meet people.
I like animals, I have a pet, a cat, it's Milu.
I like reading, the music, spend hours talking with friends, going out at night, going to concerts, treking in the mountain.

Music, Movies & Books

I like the music but I'm not keen on in any band. I listen heavymetal, hardrock, rock, powermetal, folk, instrumental music, ... I enjoy listening live music.
I like read novels, especially historical novels and fantasy novels.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I traveled to Mongolia two years ago and I did a trip around the Gobi desert it was great to discover the nomadic people culture.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning about others countries and I can teach to my guest my language and my culture.
Sharing experiences is great!
Ithink that everybody can teach something.

Join Couchsurfing to see Soraya's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile