Sorayya Nazari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sorayya’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Persian (Farsi); learning Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Sport Physiotherapist
  • Master
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm a positive person with smiling eyes, please don't accept my request for hosting if you're a nagging person, also don't send me request if you're a cry baby who just sees negative features of a society or country.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm here to share happiness,help to build a world with trust, learn from diversity in cultures and develop my communication skill!😊

Interests

The happiest moments in my life have been when I was fascinated by nature.
I also enjoy more active hobbies like sport type than drinking.(although I'm not good at any sport :)
Though I watch movies from time to time too.
Reading keeps my mind fresh, the best philosophical books and novels written by great authors.

Teach, Learn, Share

We can understand other people only if we're not a dogmatic person. I'm open to discussion. I believe that we receive critics from our friends, people who care about us.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Poland, Saudi Arabia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Sorayya’s full profile.

My Groups