Kim S.W. Aarberg's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login less than a minute ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim S.W.’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English, Norwegian; learning Spanish
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Artist
  • No education listed
  • From Copenhagen
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My name is Kim. Im Norwegian Danish, have been living in Copenhagen the last years and now living in Barcelona for a change of life and concentrate more on my art and guitar playing. I may not be able to host due to that I rent out one room and share the apartment, but contact me and maybe there is space for you during your stay in Barcelona.

I move around the city allot so if you want you are welcome to join. I may not be the best guide in Barcelona, but Im starting to know my way around the city:)

PHILOSOPHY
Carpe Diem is a good one.

music, art, paintings, film, astronomy, quantum physics:) health, vegan lifestyle one more.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

For now I have just been hosting, so I have no experience as a couchsurfer traveler. The people I have meet have been fantastic nice and open minded. Sharing stories from their life and travel. I have had some fantastic meeting thrue couchsurfing so I guess Im part of this page hoping to meet more nice people from all over the world and share thoughts and experiences.

Interests

While im living here in Copenhagen, I have been to many fantastic jazz concerts. This city is fantastic when it comes to culture.
I like going to exhibitions and other cultural events, not all the time, but nice to get some inspiration and keep up to date on what the art world has to offer.

Now that Im living in Barcelona, I continue my work and my interests in art, but more focused on training and health. And flamenco guitar as a new thing:)

  • arts
  • culture
  • concerts
  • socializing
  • music
  • jazz
  • physics

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to meet people with their own thoughts and opinions.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Poland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Norway, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Kim S.W.’s full profile. It’s free!