Sory Diaz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sory’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I’m from Colombia but living and working in the south of Germany. Always willing to meet new people and spread positive energy, smiles and hugs (very difficult these days sadly). I’m very easy going, spontaneous, social, nice and a bit partyholic (if I might be honest). However, also enjoy a good walk on a mountain with a rewarding view on top.
Not a big fan of planning too much in advance, I better go the flow and let myself surprise with the unexpected (in a good way) or at least, it has worked out for me until now.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I do believe there’s no better way to know about the culture of any country than spending time and sharing experiences with the locals.

Interests

  • wine
  • walking
  • hiking
  • languages
  • cultures
  • dance
  • party
  • good conversation
  • dinner
  • good people
  • travelling and meeting new people
  • hidden places
  • coffee and tea

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Everything from AC/DC to Ella Fitzgerald, everything depends on the mood and moment I’m having. But, I must admit Latin Music is on my veins.

Movies: Eat Pray Love, Breakfast at Tiffany’s, Pride & Prejudice, La vida es bella, El abrazo de la Serpiente, Los colores de la montaña, Back to the future.

Book: El poder del Ahora

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living!

Teach, Learn, Share

I’m willing to learn anything that will help me grow as a human being.

I can teach you some spanish, figure skating and some salsa steps.

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Austria, Belgium, Colombia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Malta, Mexico, Poland, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sory’s full profile.