Pylos-Nestoras, Peloponnese, Greece

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SOTOSURFER’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in German, Greek (modern); learning English, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Internship and PARTY
  • There were some desks and allways 4 walls around me.....
  • From The seven seas, the four winds and waves of Navarino
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Not in the need of missions


Well,actually some times I don't know either :PIt really depends on the people I meet.I'm not Loud, but I can be."Open minded" some times.I hate organizing stuff that is not necessary to be organized.When people annoy I can get more annoying or just leave them.Some times I need to be alone and people have to accept that, otherwise they won't hang out with me....


Live every second, minute, hour and Day ......LIVE it and don't search or think about the future/past.....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am participating as much as I can. Here's what I've done so far:

HospEx-Members (BW, CS & HC) hosted:
Year 2008
Hosted my brother Liko (BW, CS & HC: polarfox) in Greece

HospEx-Members (BW, CS & HC) surfed:
Year 2008
Surfed my brother Liko (BW, CS & HC: polarfox) in Greece
Surfed Dimitri (BW/CS/HC: panthiras) in Athens
Surfed Elisavet (CS: SUPERLAM) in Greece

Parties, meetings and events participated:
Year 2008

- Participated in Naxos Summer Camp 2008 ,-- Participated in the Melony party including the melony preparation workshop -- Participated in the Windsurfing Workshop

Year 2009

- Participated in the 2nd "NEW MEMBERS' WELCOMING" MEETING in Athens
Year 2011

- Participated in the 9th Balkan Mafia Meeting, photos
- Participated in the BBQ 1.0 @ Ostpark Frankfurt Mainhattan on the 4th of july

HospEx-Members (BW, CS & HC) hosted:
Year 2010
Hosted William (CS: WIL_CHARBONNEAU) in Greece
and Isaac (CS: *ISAAC*) in Greece

HospEx-Members (BW, CS & HC) surfed:
Year 2011
Surfed Kathi (CS: Dietatze) in Germany
Surfed Andrea (CS: Andrea van Reimersdahl) in Germany

Create your own visitor map!


My brother introduced me to the HospEx world and I enjoy every minute of it. I'm eager to start surfing the world, which will happen as soon as I finish school.


WINDSURFING is my all and everything.
Otherwise, I'm just a very social person who enjoys talking and experience exchange. Tell me about you and i tell you about me... in this order. ;-)))

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Mount Olympos
create your personalized map of europe

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some windsurfing and I'd take some percussion (guitar) lessons in exchange.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Greece, Ireland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Greece

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see SOTOSURFER’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups