Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alesson’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 33 References 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German, Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Social Media Manager
  • 2 master of degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey you behind the screen how are you feeling today? Good I hope so because life's beautiful...

Let's me tell you who I am :

Alesson. People say I am crazy but I think I like just enjoying the life! Why be so serious when we can laugh and make people happy with our playful's side? :)

I love :

Languages ( I speak 6 and trying to learn Russian...)
Books ( I read 30 per year)
Wine( I drink 1.. 2. .20.. Oh it doesn't matter I just love it)
Meeting people
Having fun
Be honest

Normally I can host you. There's only a condition: bring with you something you love from your country. I'll put it on my board and I'll remember every day you have been here!

My house is not an hostel ! I wanna share moments not just a couch :)

See ya there and in my house :

*We can speak English
*On parle français( bien évidemment)
*Possiamo parlare italiano
*Podemos hablar español
*Wir konnen Deutsch sprechen( nicht schnell aber ja :)
*E é claro podemos falar em português :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

By a friend

Interests

Friendship, Cinema, Litterature,Wine and everything you can't imagine it

  • books
  • cooking
  • wine
  • drinking
  • movies
  • socializing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

ALL, I need it !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So many things that I couldn't say exactly with the words...

Teach, Learn, Share

The life is a wonderful and unbelievable school. I don't share teach either learn anything, I would love to SHARE.

I have a good taste for life!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My joy, wine, mon Paris à moi (my own Paris), my friendship and obviously croissants and macaroons :)

Sometimes I can cook too!

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, France, Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Alesson’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups