Alexander shcas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • University
  • From Komsomolez
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm a friendly, relaxed and open minded person :). I always want to do new things and i'm searching for new challenges or adventures! I also like to get in touch with new people and listen to the amazing stories they have to tell....and yes, everybody has that amazing story ;).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like that concept and i want to be part of it. I like surfing as well as hosting.

Interests

I'm interested in IT, Juggling, Music, Discussions, Traveling, Sport. Also i like to go out and dance all night long ;) .

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • computer science
  • teaching
  • mathematics
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Equilibrium, Aeon Flux, Life of Brian, 21, 23, Good will hunting, resident evil..there are so many films i've seen and there are a lot of good films.

Music: No use for a Name, Maria Mena, Maeckes & Plan B, KAAS, Nas, Arch Enemy, Mando Diao, Subway to Sally
I think i like R'nB, rock, punk, metal, dance, ambiente, classic and alternative music.

Books: Illuminati, books from Herman Hesse, Goethe and Schiller.
i like book, which let me think about some things in my life oder change something. Also i like exiting books ;) .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travelled Australia/New Zealand and Dubai

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a maths/computer science and sports teacher ;) and currently working in Consulting.
I m currently learning how to cook properly...maybe you can help?

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Denmark, England, France, Hungary, India, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Kazakhstan

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile. It’s free!