Alexis D's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexis’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Student of anthropology
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

My name is Alexis, i am gonna be 30 years old in a few days. I grew up in Spain, but now i am living in Paris, working as a teacher in a school. I also do some documentary works.

I like to travel in a different way, to have the opportunity to meet people and spend time with them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Years ago, when i lived in Nice, I used to coach people in my appartment, but i didn't never.

Nowadays, years later, I decided to use again this profile, to experience that way of travelling and to have the opportunity to meet local people

Interests

  • books
  • dancing
  • music
  • guitar
  • cinema

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Radiohead, Portishead, Gotan Project, Intik , Wilco, Dorantes, Sigur ros...

Writers: Herman Hesse, Henry Miller, Paul Auster, Arundhati Roy, Bernardo Atxaga, Harucki Murakami

Movies: a lot...

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Ecuador, India, Jordan, Malaysia, Mongolia, Morocco, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexis’s full profile. It’s free!