Spartak Geo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Spartak’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Georgian, Russian; learning Chinese
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I like to meet friends, walking, running, science, movies, videogames, etc.
I don't like the smell of smoke, so if you smoke, I am not the right host. That is what I feel most comfortable with.

Please clearly let me know in your request: do you smoke?
I like to talk with my guest, get to know you, and find that easier with solo travellers.

I´m looking for new experiences and challenges, interested in travelling around de world learning about different cultures, sharing moments and thoughts.
I´m an open minded person who adapts to circumstances on the best way.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe and hold the idea that the best investment in life is travelling. CS gives the posibility to know, learn and share moments with people from totally different cultures than mine who want to travel and open to the world.

Music, Movies, and Books

I have read a lot of books, mostly in Russian, so won't bother you with titles.
I´m interested ir all kind of music and movies.
I enjoy watching and touring architecture.
I really like to do sports or outdoor activities. I enjoy a lot skiing, running.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking in South America and Asia. Love it there and plan to go again!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you to find the best places to visit and best things to do in Irkutsk/Baykal and some places in countries, which I visited.
I can teach you my language Georgian and Russian using tipycal phrases used only by local people, cooking Georgian food, my country history if you are interested in and also about architecture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my home, friends and cook food. I can show you the best places of my city and we can enjoy some drinking!

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Brazil, Chile, China, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Japan, Macao, Mongolia, Morocco, New Zealand, Peru, Russian Federation, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Georgia, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Spartak’s full profile.