Fotos de Cheyenne Pokefin

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há over 2 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Cheyenne. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Japanese
  • 23, Female
  • Membro desde 2012
  • Tutor, jack of all trades
  • I enjoy long boarding, poi, playing mandolin, art and thr...
  • De Kamloops b.c Canada
  • Perfil 45% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

To learn more about the world and myself, mostly just adventure and enjoy every moment I have.

ABOUT ME

I've recently graduated high school, so i'm in the process of figuring out everything life has to offer. I enjoy meeting new people and I've realized you learn so much more and have so much more to opportunity when you go with the flow. I figure things will work out if you let them, and the more you allow fate to guide your path; instead of trying to control every aspect of every part of your life, the more you will experience and enjoy. (:

PHILOSOPHY

Go with the flow. Good things come to positive people. You cant plan adventure, so accept it when your presented with adventurous opportunities.

Interesses

adventure, fire poi, mandolin, learning guitar, making art, hiking, camping, sushi, learning new things, altering clothing/found objects, thrift store shopping, candle light, treasure hunting, anything exciting, long-boarding, eating.

  • arts
  • working out
  • shopping
  • thrifting
  • clothing
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • camping
  • hunting
  • tourism

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I like experimental, dubstep, roots and blues, atmosphere, 80's music, i'm open to hearing most things, feel free to introduce me to your favourite bands ;p

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

hitchhiked around Maui learnt fire poi, mandolin, and met a tonne of amazing people, and one day hope to move there.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

What do you want to learn? I know and do a lot of interesting things,and do a lot of interesting thing, and would gladly show you the time of your life. I like to learn everything I can, and am a fast learner to boot ahaha.

Países que Visitei

Canada, United States

Países em que Morei

Canada

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Cheyenne. É grátis!

Meus Grupos