Imma  Gorga's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Imma ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • photo retoucher
  • art school
  • From agropoli, SA. Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm not good in description but I try to introduce me the best I can. I'm Imma, I'm 24, I like walking, eating, cooking, dreaming, dancing, reading, listen jazz music, making photo, photography exhibition, watching movies, really old movies, travelling, discover new place, lost myself in new place, meet people, talking with people and a lot of other stuff I think... In my daylife I am a photo retoucher working for fashion. In my free time I am a cooker, a sofa and cat lover or a really good party harder (it's depends on phases of the moon). If you will stay at my place I will show you the things that I love in Milan, the most important place in the city and the really beautiful and hidden place too. In case you will host me I promise that you will not regret, I'm clean, polite and I will cook for you some italian food :)

Interests

  • cats
  • fashion
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • walking
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • jazz

Music, Movies, and Books

miles davis, chet baker, billie holiday

dostoevskij, kundera, fitzgerald

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Imma ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups