Fotos de Nouriya Borga

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace 9 meses

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Nouriya. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 19 Referencia 14 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Miembro desde 2005
  • No hay información sobre empleo.
  • I know how to read.
  • No hay información sobre ciudad natal.
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

I'm a Swiss/French hybrid living in the German territory for years now and loving it.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

CS has been my home for more than 10years now and I'm still amazed of all the incredible beings I have met through it... cats and parrots included!

Intereses

I'm trying my best to be a good person and that's already a big task considering the amount of work... pfiuuu....

  • cats
  • cycling

Música, películas y libros

I like Music. Especially this band.... you know... the one with the drummer...
I do love cinema also. Everykind, everywhere but not by anyone. Anyone? Anyone?

Algo asombroso que he hecho

I rode a bike in the streets of Philadelphia!!!
Okay it's not that amazing but for me, it is! I was 19, and didnt know how to ride bikes at this time... I thought I was gonna die but I didn't tell my buddies 'cause it felt ridiculous to be 19 and not being able to ride a bike. I survived and now I'm only biking everywhere.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Senegal, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

France, Germany, Switzerland

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Nouriya. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos