Spyros 's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Spyros ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 38 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning Dutch, Malay
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Follow me on Instagram :

life_of_spiri

Hello dear couchsurfers,

I am into travelling the last 3 years of my life and 5 years ago that joined cs community. Sooo glad that I have heard about cs app so helpful and so nice to get to meet people from all over the world eather I am host or guest or even the hang outs always up for any of them.

I want to consider my self easy-going person,friendly,hospitable and story teller(sometimes talking way to much) eager to meet new people and get to know about other cultures, traditions creating this way unique experience. I m more interested on meeting local people in the country I am visiting and having the experience of the local lifestyle.

I am leaving in a nice apartment in South Rotterdam with my twin brother usually if I have guests they will take over my room so they can have privacy

I can show you around the city and provide any recommendations you will might need. Probably will have a dinner amd hang out or not up to you. You can have you own time and get rest at any time. You can do your laundry also but there is no dryer.

I have been travelling a lot the last 3 years. First started travelling by bicycle
around Europe and later on backpacking
around Europe and Asia mostly. Love doing solo traveling and this way having memorable experiences.
I am using a lot the hang outs while on trip really nice tool this app.

Please don't sent me friend request if haven't met in person. Feel free to contact me even for a chat

I wish to have nice and safe trips
Remember enjoy your life at maximum

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like it because it connects people

Interests

Cycling. Travelling. Cooking.

  • festivals
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • cinema
  • beers

Music, Movies, and Books

There's is a bit variety of music that I like mostly electronic vibes. It could be house music it could be chillout music even rock sometimes and reggae!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I cycled once from Venice to Napoli.
And from Netherlands to Czech Republic!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share with you my stories some food and a nice bottle of wine!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can always cook and teach ya a few meditteranean cuisine secrets hehe :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Greece, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Spyros ’s full profile.

My Groups