Logo orange

Gabriele Gatta

Brescia, Lombardia, Italy

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriele's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Breathing with my eyes
  • good
  • From Brescia, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

open my mind

ABOUT ME

In 2008 I'd been living in London for almost one year, trying to study English and to give some new taste to my life..
I loved meeting people from everywhere in the world and I wanna keep going on this way, because of this I wanna try couchsurfing. I would like listening your story and something about your life. I think listening people is one of the best thing to do, because every story can leave something new in my heart and help me opening my mind.

I'm an easy going person and I don't have any problem sleeping anywhere.

PHILOSOPHY

Take it easy!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can host sometimes... and... I'd like to be hosted soon, because I think it would be nice trying it!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Great experience so far ;)

Interests

people, live, music, concerts, nature, achitecture, photography, just talking drinking a beer or even walking without stop for a whole day.....whatever deserves to be lived!

I love cycling and day by day my passion about photography is growing, now I have my own website where I post my best pictures so that everyone can see and buy those:

http://www.gabrielegatta.com/

Music, Movies & Books

movies: I love Brave heart, and... Seven pounds.
Books: The idiot by Fedor Dostoevskij... and many others...
Music: just a little bit of everything... Jazz, blues, rock...I don't really have a favourite artist...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

cycling for someday in the mountain.. alone with my tent...

Teach, Learn, Share

cooking italian cakes, pasta, rice and tiramisù..

photography: have a look to my website ;)

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, China, Croatia, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriele's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile