Chris Kwiatkowski

Donostia-San Sebastian, Basque Country, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Basque, German, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • i am here only temporaty (thats what I thouhgt)
  • Warsaw University
  • From plock
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


A long as very time ago, In the town name Donostia...


I moved again,:) this time to basque country. I´m studying castellano and IT . Every weekend I´m away to France or inside Spain. It´s really nice, on the road again :). I don´t smoke and I hate pets.


be happy for this moment, this moment is your my own way, go and stay where i want to, do not disturb people, help them, couse time is going so fast

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


When I was living in Belfast I could only host people I didn´t have time for traveling. Nice experience. When I moved to Leicester I´ve been hosting and surfing people couches. Nice experience. The best CS group is in Leicester. Now I´m living in Donostia (pais vasco)...just started.


my friend is a member in another group, so there was every months some people from around the world, after that i decided to join a different club, that was before. Now I´m a member for 2 years and I enjoy it very much. I met fabulous people, thanks to this web site.


music, concerts, cinema, theater, photography, traveling, languages, other cultures, politics, ecology, food, cooking, football, cycling, hiking,

Music, Movies, and Books

tool,soufly,something like elvis,black sabbath,iron maiden,rolling stones, led zeppelin, deep purple,pink floyd,queen,the kinks,rage,korn, pearl jam,the cure,acid king, nob, fantastic movies-contact,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

have been catch in police pursuit, broken smallest toe,

Teach, Learn, Share

i like study, so i am 31 and i am still learning, maybe i could teach someone, but I enjoy to be teached more..
I finished warsaw university and postgraduate at warsaw polytechnic and now IT

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Ireland, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Chris’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups