Sarah Caine

Davis, CA, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English; learning French, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Campus Minister for UU Church of Davis
  • Working on MDiv at Starr King School for the Ministry, BA...
  • From Born in Ridgecrest, CA but consider Tucson, AZ my hometown
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Explore life and find a nice place to make a home-base while living a passionate, compassionate, silly, grounded existance!


I'm veggie leaning but eat what is offered to me. I love BJJ, Muay Thai, MMA, yoga, dance, music, comedy, books, good tv and movies gaming, running and biking.

I want to see as much of the world as possible and find a way to make my passions into a life sustaining career.

I love good beer, coffee, wine, chai (tea of any kind really) and chocolate. They are even better with good friends or conversation partners.

I have a pretty awesome family back in AZ and cool relatives and extended family in California and elsewhere.


Life is about doing good for yourself and the world. Leaving it a better place than you found it and nurturing those who will take care of it after you. Exploration is key to living fully. Good health is essential to being able to fulfill your life's goals. Laughter is necessary! Friends and good food are two of the best things in life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've surfed a couple times and I'm interested in hosting when I get a place of my own.


I love the community of people on here and I've enjoyed the hosts I've had. I hope to open my home soon...when I get one.


Dance, BJJ, MMA, Muay Thai, violin, yoga, fitness and nutrition, gaming, dancing, music, vegan cooking, vegan baking, volunteering for ethically minded organizations, languages, religions, people, politics, comedy (watching and listening, not performing), books and conversation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, China, France, Mexico, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups