sritama deb's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 60% response rate
  • Last login 41 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see sritama’s full profile.


  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi, Nepali, Telugu; learning French, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • B.Tech
  • From Hyderabad, Telangana, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

What I love most about travelling and exploring new places is to breathe their air, eat their food and live their life the local way.
I'm more of a simple and friendly kind of a person. I love to try everything new. It’s hard to get a “no” from me unless it’s life threatening 😁
I look forward to a new experience in everything I do and everywhere I go :)
Absolutely love eye-opening conversations!
And I’m very optimistic in life! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Trust and hope!
Trusting the world to be a better place with amazing people I’m yet to meet and spend amazing time with!
And hoping to give them a similar joyful experience in life! :)


  • photography
  • sketching
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • mountains
  • reading novels

Music, Movies, and Books

I love reading.. My fav author being Paulo coelho. I completely agree with his philosophy of life! He's inspired me like no one :)
Another fav author is Khaled - his book Kite runner and thousand splendid suns.
“The secret” is literally my secret to life! :)

Movies, well I like well-directed movies.

I love music, my liking ranges from hip hop, techno, classic rock to heavy metal genre(selective)
I love whatever I feel is pleasure to my ears! ^_^

Teach, Learn, Share

I have recently acquired a taste in learning history from all over the world. I can also cook Indian food (with less spices) if you like :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

My travel experiences! Food! Precious time and lots of fun!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Latvia, Malaysia, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Latvia, Nepal, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see sritama’s full profile.