Roman Sevastov

Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern), Russian, Turkish; learning Arabic
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Just graduated and trying to find a job
  • University of Aristotle in Thessaloniki, on the economic ...
  • From Tashkent, Uzbekistan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Do what you feel, feel what you do!


I like... What to start from... I generally try to stay open to any change whatever it brings, because I think when smth changes, only then you live :) Except my clumsy philosophy, also like very much reading (that's definitely not in favor of my time ;), still have 24 hours per day :)) Like crazy people that can take non-stereotype decisions just because they like it that way. Music, poetry, cinema, games, languages, martial arts, economics, politics, ping pong, alternative news and all the other topics of the world always are welcomed at my "round table" :)


There are so many things to say :) Would prefer to talk about this face to face :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Open to everything :)


Many colourful experiences :)


Friends, books, walks, talks, songs, poems, games, girls ) films!

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Twelve (Nikita Mikhalkov), Once upon a time in America, Pay it forward, Defendor, Gromovi
Books: when Nitzsche wept, Parfumer, russian poetry of XIX and XX c.
Music: Love classic music (especially Vagner and Mozart), rock, russian and german rap, ballads, retro, russian cabaret music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Walked 4 metres on burning coals barefoot and almost died in the sea :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach you some of languages maybe, discuss and share some knowledge about economy, that i studied :P, teach to you some ping-pong or chess, teach some card games from different countries...
Would like to learn anything you can offer, think we always have smth to learn from others :)

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Georgia, Germany, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Russian Federation, Turkey

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    6 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Roman’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups