Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Greek (modern), Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Working part-time in a room escape game and freetime stud...
  • No education listed
  • From Rainbach, Upper Austria, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm working to finance my freetime studies, I want to learn about sustainable and organic farming, because that's my dream: to have my own farm in some years :)

ABOUT ME

I am an open-minded, friendly, (mostly) happy girl from Austria that dreams big :D

PHILOSOPHY

* Never regret anything because at one time it was exactly what you wanted.

* If you never try, you'll never know.

And one of the best phrases I've ever heard: Whenever you are feeling down, remember, you're the sperm that won!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Until now only great people! I really, really enjoyed to couchsurf and to host!

Interests

interested in absolutely everything :) so I'm glad if you can show and teach me something YOU like!

  • culture
  • partying
  • piano
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I like nearly every kind of music! But I'm listening especially to Rock, some Metal, Soundtracks, Musicals, Indie
Movies: Moonrise Kingdom, Le fabuleux destin dAmelie Poulain, The Bucket list, The White Ribbon (Das weisse Band), Forrest Gump and a loooot more
Authors I like a lot: Ken Follet, Henning Mankell, JK Rowling,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hard to say.. but I think my one-year-volunteer-life in Greece was from the beginning until the end simply amazing! Friendly, open-minded people, interesting and lovely culture, tasty cuisine, crazy parties, wonderful beaches ...

Teach, Learn, Share

Of course I can teach you something in the languages I know (German, Italian, Greek), piano if you take one with you, and lately something useful from rubbish (my EVS project).

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups