Suresh Sangwan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Suresh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 53 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Own business
  • Master degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love art, people,living, traveling, good music good wine.what I like more about traveling is meeting new people and get to know them as much possible

PHILOSOPHY
I believe people meet the right person at the right time and reach the right achievement. When things you are chasing for are not available, you should just give it some time. Some one is waiting for you in ahead, so be patient and keep working hard.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My dream is to travel around the world,get to know other people culture.i believe it is easiest way to meet locals and different co people

Interests

Interacting new people from different countries helping them,photography,music , dancing, cooking

  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Hindi and Punjabi music ,my favourite movie DDLG,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

River rafting, paragliding, tracking

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good laugh!
I'm open to share any kind of knowledge. there's so much that book can't tell !
Everything which is required to stay.

Countries I’ve Visited

Slovakia, Sri Lanka

Join Couchsurfing to see Suresh’s full profile.

My Groups